MEMBERSHIP   |   EVENT CALENDAR   |   CONTACT US

Contact Us

Address
3625 North Hall Street,
Suite 740
Dallas, TX 75219
Telephone
214.720.0555

E-mail
info@DallasFilm.org


View Larger Map

Contact a staff member

Lee Papert
President & CEO - The Dallas Film Society
lpapert@dallasfilm.org

James Faust
Artistic Director
jfaust@dallasfilm.org

Sarah Harris
Industry Liaison and Senior Programmer
sharris@dallasfilm.org

Renée Contreras
Director of Membership, Education & Outreach
rcontreras@dallasfilm.org

Marc Lee
Director of Digital Communications & Publications
mlee@dallasfilm.org

Karen Fleig
Director of Media and Marketing
kfleig@sbcglobal.net

Scott Rosza
Office Manager & Operations
srosza@dallasfilm.org

Volunteer contact
volunteer@dallasfilm.org

DFS MEMBERSHIP

DFS MEMBERSHIP

JOIN THE FILM SOCIETY


DFS Members receive invitations to year-round films and events, reserved seats at screenings with our cultural partners and exclusive benefits at the Dallas International Film Festival.

Your support helps the DFS bring filmmakers to Dallas, offer year-round programming and provide educational events for future filmmakers.

We have a membership level for every budget. JOIN NOW! »

2015 DIFF

The 9th annual Dallas International Film Festival has come and gone, but you can still find your favorite films and filmmakers in our archive.

Revisit #DIFF2015 here! »

2015 DIFF

The 9th annual Dallas International Film Festival has come and gone, but you can still find your favorite films and filmmakers in our archive.

Revisit #DIFF2015 here! »

SUPPORT DFS


Your support helps the Dallas Film Society bring independent films and filmmakers to Dallas, and educate the next generation of filmmakers.

TWEETS (DALLASFilm)

Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2015 Dallas Film Society. All rights reserved.