MEMBERSHIP   |   EVENT CALENDAR   |   CONTACT US

Contact Us

Address
110 Leslie Street
Suite 200, Dallas, TX 75207
Telephone
214.720.0555

E-mail
info@DallasFilm.org

Contact a staff member

Lee Papert
President & CEO - The Dallas Film Society
lpapert@dallasfilm.org

James Faust
Artistic Director
jfaust@dallasfilm.org

Sarah Harris
Industry Liaison and Senior Programmer
sharris@dallasfilm.org

Michele Goodson
Education & Community Outreach Coordinator
mgoodson@dallasfilm.org

Marc Lee
Digital Marketing & Communications
mlee@dallasfilm.org

Karen Fleig
Media and Marketing
kfleig@sbcglobal.net

Scott Rozsa
Office Manager & Operations
srozsa@dallasfilm.org

John Wildman
Press Officer
jswildman@hotmail.com

Volunteer contact
volunteer@dallasfilm.org

DFS MEMBERSHIP

DFS MEMBERSHIP

JOIN THE FILM SOCIETY


DFS Members receive invitations to year-round films and events, reserved seats at screenings with our cultural partners and exclusive benefits at the Dallas International Film Festival.

Your support helps the DFS bring filmmakers to Dallas, offer year-round programming and provide educational events for future filmmakers.

We have a membership level for every budget. JOIN NOW! »

2016 DIFF

The 10th annual Dallas International Film Festival runs April 14-24, 2016.

Visit #DIFF2016 here! »

2016 DIFF

The 10th annual Dallas International Film Festival runs from April 14-24, 2016.

Visit #DIFF2016 here! »

SUPPORT DFS


Your support helps the Dallas Film Society bring independent films and filmmakers to Dallas, and educate the next generation of filmmakers.

TWEETS (DALLASFilm)

Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2015 Dallas Film Society. All rights reserved.