MEMBERSHIP   |   EVENT CALENDAR   |   CONTACT US

Contact Us

Address
3625 North Hall Street,
Suite 740
Dallas, TX 75219

Telephone
214.720.0555

E-mail
info@DallasFilm.org


View Larger Map
 

Contact a staff member

Lee Papert
President & CEO – The Dallas Film Society
lpapert@dallasfilm.org

James Faust
Artistic Director
jfaust@dallasfilm.org

Sarah Harris
Industry Liaison and Senior Programmer
sharris@dallasfilm.org

Cindy Parsons
Development & Sponsorship Associate
cparsons@dallasfilm.org

Renée Contreras
Director of Membership, Education & Outreach
rcontreras@dallasfilm.org

Marc Lee
Director of Digital Communications & Publications
mlee@dallasfilm.org

Karen Fleig
Director of Media and Marketing
kfleig@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Dworkin
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
jdworkin@dallasfilm.org

Volunteer contact
volunteer@dallasfilm.org

DFS MEMBERSHIP

DFS MEMBERSHIP

JOIN THE FILM SOCIETY


DFS Members receive invitations to year-round films and events, reserved seats at screenings with our cultural partners and exclusive benefits at the Dallas International Film Festival.

Your support helps the DFS bring filmmakers to Dallas, offer year-round programming and provide educational events for future filmmakers.

We have a membership level for every budget. JOIN NOW! »

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Join us in supporting these great Dallas arts organizations and businesses.
SEE OUR PARTNERS »

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Join us in supporting these great Dallas arts organizations. See our partners >>

SUPPORT DFS


Your support helps the Dallas Film Society bring independent films and filmmakers to Dallas, and educate the next generation of filmmakers.

TWEETS (DALLASFilm)

JAWS-Cinemark Classic Series Sponsored by the Dallas Film Society

Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2013 Dallas Film Society. All right reserved.