Advisory Council

Don and Gwenna Brush
Advisory Council Co-Chairs

Patricia A. Alvey
Charlotte Jones Anderson
Connie Beebe
J. Russell Bellamy
Jason Michael Berman
Gina Betts
Patricia Bowles
Hal Brierley
Greg Brown
Karl Chiao
Cynthia Collins
Bert Crouch
Trammell S. Crow
David Culp
Janis Burklund
Brian Dameris
Waverly Deans
Mitch Deshotels
Joe Dishner
Jason Dollar
Eric Dorton
Laurie Duncan
Jeff Evans
Karen Fleig
Robert Ganger
Michael Gonzalez
Nancy Gopez
David Gravelle
Kristin Gray
Sean Griffin
John Haden
David Haemisegger
Sherri Haskins
Scott Helbing
Louise Hirsch
Amy Lewis Hofland
Harry Hunsicker
Lyle Jackson
Dustee Tucker Jenkins
Steven Kornajcik
Katherine LaLonde
Brian Landa
Juidth Lifson
Veletta Lill
Sarah Losinger
Ron Mankoff
C. Andrew Marcus
Linda Marcus
Pilar Marquez
Allan McBee
Melina McKinnon
Sandra Moon
Bill Pridham
Lynne Reynolds
Cindy Schwartz
David Hale Smith
Glenn Solomon
Charles Solomon, Jr.
Lisa Stabler
Meredith Stephens
Jackie Miller Stewart
William (Tony) Stewart
Paul Stoffel
Alan Tompkins
Stephanie Trest
Kathy Tyner
Beth Wilbins
Susan Wilkofsky
Jenny Wolf
Robert Zepeda, Jr.
Craig Zisk




DFS Members receive invitations to year-round films and events, reserved seats at screenings with our cultural partners and exclusive benefits at the Dallas International Film Festival.

Your support helps the DFS bring filmmakers to Dallas, offer year-round programming and provide educational events for future filmmakers.

We have a membership level for every budget. JOIN NOW! »

2015 DIFF

The 9th annual Dallas International Film Festival is scheduled for April 9-19, 2015. Festival Passes are available now! We will update the site with information on Festival venues and screenings in March 2015.

Revisit the films and events of the 2014 Festival here! »

2015 DIFF

The 9th annual Dallas International Film Festival is scheduled for April 9-19, 2015. Festival Passes and Vouchers are available now!


Your support helps the Dallas Film Society bring independent films and filmmakers to Dallas, and educate the next generation of filmmakers.


Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2015 Dallas Film Society. All rights reserved.